I found a gem on Asos marketplace…

Invocative London is a cool accessories label on Asos Marketplace, selling laid back bohemian jewellery that effortlessly adds charm and individuality to any outfit.

I love how varied the pieces are, from delicate, dreamy gemstone rings to chunky, minimalistic chokers; there really is something for every occasion. Don’t you find that jewellery makes you feel 10x better about yourself and 100x more confident with your outfit? Me too.

Having joined the #invocativegirlgang as part of my recent collaboration, I was over the moon(stone) to receive these 3 stunning items. (Forgive me for the cringey pun, I have a mush-brain from revising all day.) They were all wrapped beautifully and came in velvet jewellery bags, which I thought was a nice touch and showed the care that goes into each order.

  1. The Savannah Earrings – I teamed these with a black chiffon choker wrap blouse, red lippy and heeled boots for a night out. They added the perfect amount of sparkle to my otherwise very plain outfit, and hung at just the right length – I hate it when earrings are just that bit too long and swing round so that you can’t see them properly, so these were perfect because they were long enough to dangle and allow movement, but not enough movement to lose sight of the pretty black stone surrounded by silver. I’ll be wearing a lot of these for sure.
  2. The Cicely Necklace – a white marble-effect stone surrounded by silver balls in a teardrop shape. This necklace is super versatile, and comes with a clasp back with the ability to choose the ideal length for any top with any neckline. The silver balls surrounding the stone actually reminded me of the classic Pandora style, so this is a total steal at only £14. I’ve worn this everyday since receiving my parcel.
  3. New stock drop!! This gold choker is a hot new drop, and I looove it. It’s a minimalistic gold circular choker that sits high on the collar bone. Despite its solid appearance is actually quite bendy, which enables you to easily get it on and off without the fear of snapping. The gold is not too bright or in your face, so it’s really easy to wear.

Here are some of the ways I’ve been wearing my new gorgeous pieces:

2 thoughts on “I found a gem on Asos marketplace…

Leave a Reply

